Office Staff:

Luke Semmelrock: President

Email: luke@partnersautoauction.com

Mary-Jo Hurley: Vice President

Email: mj@partnersautoauction.com

 

Jay: Donations Manager

Email: jay@partnersautoauction.com

 

Cindy: Finance

Email: cindy@partnersautoauction.com

 

Michelle: Title Clerk

Email: michelleb@partnersautoauction.com

 

Abby: Donations

Email: abigale@partnersautoauction.com

 

Genie: Customer Service and Dealer Registrations

Email: Genie@partnersautoauction.com

 

Sales:

Don: Dealer Consignment

Email: don@partnersautoauction.com

Phone: 860-912-8171

Frank: Dealer Consignment

Email: frank@partnersautoauction.com

Phone: 774-275-9242