Office Staff:

Luke Semmelrock: President

Email: luke@partnersautoauction.com

Mary-Jo HurleyBusiness Development

Email: mj@partnersautoauction.com

Jay: Donations Manager

Email: jay@partnersautoauction.com

Hannah: Assistant to the President

Email: hannah@partnersautoauction.com

Cindy: Finance

Email: cindy@partnersautoauction.com

Rachel: Customer Service & Dealer Registration

Email: rachel@partnersautoauction.com

Sherry: Customer Service

Email: sherry@partnersautoauction.com

Emily: Customer Service & Title Clerk

Email: emily@partnersautoauction.com

Sales:

Don: Dealer Consignment

Email: don@partnersautoauction.com

Phone: 860-912-8171

Frank: Dealer Consignment

Email: frank@partnersautoauction.com

Phone: 774-275-9242

Yard Staff:

Cisco: Lot Manager

Jonathan: Lot Supervisor

Eluis: Lot Supervisor

Javier: Transportation

Chelsea: Lot Staff

Sarina: Lot Staff

Dave: Lot Staff

Kaitlynn: Lot Staff

Bouv: Transportation